Skip NavigationView Sitemap

Coolers individually manufactured we are ready in Hannover

In metal construction, we are the first point of contact in Hannover and the surrounding area for anyone who values individually manufactured parts according to customer requirements. Anyone can make simple off-the-shelf radiators, we concentrate on services beyond standard solutions. And we have been doing so for over 90 years. Our success speaks for itself. We would be pleased to convince you of our coolers and other offers in metal construction.

Look at what we have to offer you in terms of information on the website:

We work for you in Hannover and are available for you in Salzgitter and Hildesheim. Over the years, we have gained a large number of well-known customers from local authorities, from industry and from many medium-sized production companies. In addition, we are committed to farmers and also offer suitable solutions for private customers. Do you own youngtimers or classic cars, tuning vehicles and import vehicles? Contact us.

Cooler in the best quality from the experienced metal worker

With us, every customer gets the perfect solution for their individual cooler, tank or container. We are guided by your customer's wishes and manufacture parts as special solutions that meet all requirements. In addition, we are competent in the repair of cooling technology and also offer this in tank and container construction.

This is what we can do for you:

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Production according to individual wishes (otherwise standard solutions are also welcome)

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Pipe segments manufactured according to customer requirements

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

No plastic - exclusively metal processing

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Professional work with a high degree of innovation

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

The entire service spectrum, including repair, maintenance and care

Your contact for optimal solutions

About the team

Metal construction from specialists for your vehicle

In metal construction, we concentrate in particular on vehicles and are involved here in tank construction. We rely on competent advice right from the start. We show you what is important in the construction of containers and tanks and, of course, take all your wishes into account.

Part of our service is that we deliver all solutions with a perfect fit. Rely on the experience and skills of a traditional company. We have been present on the market since 1926 and under new management since 2017. Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH is the first address for metal construction in Hannover and the surrounding area.

Contact Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH in Hannover

Contact us by phone or by form and benefit from customised production!

We are looking for motivated reinforcementWould you like to become part of our team?

To the job messengers
Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH - Logo
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Arbeit!

Referenzen ansehen

Kühler individuell gefertigt wir stehen in Hannover bereit

Im Metallbau sind wir in Hannover und Umgebung der erste Ansprechpartner für jeden, der Wert auf individuell gefertigte Teile nach Kundenwunsch legt. Einfache Kühler von der Stange kann jeder, wir konzentrieren uns auf Leistungen abseits der Standardlösungen. Und das bereits seit über 90 Jahren. Unsere Erfolge sprechen für sich. Wir würden uns freuen, auch Sie von unseren Kühlern und sonstigen Angeboten im Metallbau überzeugen zu dürfen.

Sehen Sie sich an, was wir Ihnen an Informationen auf der Website bieten:

Wir arbeiten für Sie in Hannover und stehen für Sie in Salzgitter und Hildesheim zur Verfügung. Eine Vielzahl namhafter Kunden konnten wir über die Jahre hinzugewinnen aus den Kommunen, aus der Industrie und aus vielen mittelständischen Produktionsunternehmen. Außerdem setzen wir uns für Landwirte ein und bieten auch für Privatkunden die passenden Lösungen an. Sie besitzen Youngtimer oder Oldtimer, Tuning-Fahrzeuge und Importfahrzeuge? Sprechen Sie uns an.

Kühler in der besten Qualität vom erfahrenen Metallbauer

Bei uns erhält jeder Kunde die perfekte Lösung für seinen individuellen Kühler, Tank oder Behälter. Wir richten uns nach Ihrem Kundenwunsch und fertigen Teile als Sonderlösungen, die allen Anforderungen entsprechen. Außerdem sind wir kompetent in der Reparatur von Kühltechnik und bieten diese auch im Tank- und Behälterbau an.

Das können wir für Sie leisten:

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Anfertigung nach individuellen Wünschen (sonst auch gerne Standardlösungen)

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Nach Kundenwunsch gefertigte Rohrsegmente

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Kein Kunststoff – ausschließlich Metallverarbeitung

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Professionelle Arbeiten mit hohem Innovationsgrad

Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH

Das ganze Servicespektrum, einschließlich Reparatur, Wartung und Pflege

Ihre Ansprechpartner für optimale Lösungen

Über das Team

Metallbau vom Spezialisten für Ihr Fahrzeug

Im Metallbau konzentrieren wir uns insbesondere auf Fahrzeuge und sind hier im Tankbehälterbau engagiert. Dabei setzen wir von Anfang an auf eine kompetente Beratung. Wir zeigen Ihnen, worauf es beim Bau der Behälter und Tanks ankommt und berücksichtigen natürlich alle Ihre Wünsche.

Zu unserer Dienstleistung gehört es, dass wir alle Lösungen passgenau abliefern. Setzen Sie auf die Erfahrung und die Fähigkeiten eines Traditionsunternehmens. Wir sind bereits seit 1926 am Markt vertreten und das seit 2017 unter neuer Führung. In Hannover und Umgebung ist die Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH die erste Adresse im Metallbau.

Kontaktieren Sie die Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH in Hannover

Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per Formular und profitieren Sie von der Anfertigung nach Kundenwunsch!

Wir suchen motivierte VerstärkungMöchten Sie Teil unseres Teams werden?

Zu den Stellenangeboten
Baumert & Dabergotz GmbH - Logo
Zum Seitenanfang